4-H Enrollment Prize Winners are ANNOUNCED!

Hooray to the Buffalo County 4-H members that completed their 4-H enrollment before October 3!  These 15 Buffalo County 4-H Members were randomly selected to receive a 4-H goodie bag!

Noah Wayne-Mondovi Community Youth Center

Colton Olson-4-H Afterschool

Makayla Ronnei-Hilltop Climbers 4-H Club

Jake Linse-Hilltop Climbers 4-H Club

Jeremiah Kreibich- 4-H Afterschool

Stephanie Foust-Club Leader of BBC 4-H Club

Kenmund Mehus-BBC 4-H Club

Jacob Robelia-Cheerful Workers 4-H Club

Ian Berger-Hilltop Climbers 4-H Club

Milan Berger-Lucky 16 4-H Club

Madalyn Wick-Clover 4-H Club

Ambrielle Mazzara-Bear Creek 4-H Club

Calvin Schwertel-4-H Afterschool

Leah Mueller-4-H Afterschool

Briella Schiller-Golden Hornets 4-H Club

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share