Staff Directory

Due to the COVID-19 virus outbreak and guidelines from Wisconsin Department of Health Services, UW-Madison, and federal agencies our office will have limited availability and access. Our staff are working remotely and many of our events have been postponed. For the latest information on COVID-19, visit the Wisconsin Department of Health Services and Buffalo County Public Health.

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Division of Extension Buffalo County
Courthouse
407 S. Second Street, Room 4100
PO Box 276
Alma, WI 54610-0276
Phone: 608-685-6256
Fax: 608-685-6259

After hours and weekends 4-H program emergencies only: 608-685-6253

711 for Wisconsin Relay

Office hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Carl Duley Agriculture Extension Educator carl.duley@wisc.edu
Annie Lisowski 4-H Youth Development Extension Educator annie.lisowski@wisc.edu
Vacant 4-H Associate Extension Educator
Marie Ritscher FoodWIse Extension Educator marie.ritscher@wisc.edu
Mary Campbell Wood Human Development and Relationships Extension Educator mary.campbellwood@wisc.edu
Roxane Weisenbeck Administrative Assistant roxane.weisenbeck@wisc.edu
Rachel Hovey Buffalo County Fair Administrative Support rhovey@wisc.edu
Jacob Halper 4-H Youth Development Summer Intern halper2@wisc.edu
Pat Malone Area Extension Director patricia.malone@wisc.edu

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share