Staff Directory

 

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Division of Extension Buffalo County
Courthouse
407 S. Second Street, Room 4100
PO Box 276
Alma, WI 54610-0276
Phone: 608-685-6256
Fax: 608-685-6259

711 for Wisconsin Relay

Office hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Carl Duley Agriculture Extension Educator carl.duley@wisc.edu
Annie Lisowski 4-H Youth Development Extension Educator annie.lisowski@wisc.edu
Marie Ritscher FoodWIse Educator marie.ritscher@wisc.edu
Mary Campbell Wood Family Living Extension Educator mary.campbellwood@wisc.edu
Roxane Weisenbeck Administrative Assistant roxane.weisenbeck@co.buffalo.wi.us
Meg Ruff 4-H Office Operations Assistant meg.ruff@wisc.edu
Jacob Halper 4-H Youth Development Summer Intern jacob.halper@co.buffalo.wi.us
Rachel Hovey Extension Fair Summer Intern rhovey@wisc.edu
Pat Malone Area Extension Director patricia.malone@wisc.edu

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share