Staff Directory

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Division of Extension Buffalo County
Courthouse
407 S. Second Street, Room 4100
PO Box 276
Alma, WI 54610-0276
Phone: 608-685-6256
Fax: 608-685-6259

After hours and weekends 4-H program emergencies only: 608-685-6253

711 for Wisconsin Relay

Office hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Carl Duley Professor & Agriculture Educator carl.duley@wisc.edu
Annie Lisowski Professor & 4-H Youth Development Educator annie.lisowski@wisc.edu
Vacant 4-H Program Assistant
Marie Ritscher FoodWIse Educator marie.ritscher@wisc.edu
Mary Campbell Wood Professor & Human Development and Relationships Educator mary.campbellwood@wisc.edu
Roxane Weisenbeck Administrative Assistant roxane.weisenbeck@wisc.edu
Morgan Guenther 4-H Youth Development Summer Intern morgan.guenther@wisc.edu
Pat Malone Area Extension Director patricia.malone@wisc.edu

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share